Action Villa Hotel

Prices will be charged in Kenya Shillings Full Rate Wed 23 May 2018 Thu 24 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018

Single Room Standard

Details
Book KES2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Action Villa Hotel
+254720281552
N/A
N/A
Eldoret N/A Kenya

Action Villa Hotel

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!