Alamo Motel and Cottages - In Training

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Thu 17 Jan 2019 Fri 18 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019

Double Bed Rooms Standard

Details
Book $79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79

Single Bed Rooms Standard

Details
Book $69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69

Queen Bed Cottage Standard

Details
Book $105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105

Two Bedroom Cottage Standard

Details
Book $139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139

On The Creek -Single Bedroom Cottage Standard

Details
Book $105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105

Three Bedroom Cottage Standard

Details
Book $159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Alamo Motel and Cottages - In Training
(828) 926-8750
1485 Soco Rd
Maggie Valley NC 28751 United States

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Bed Rooms Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single Bed Rooms Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Queen Bed Cottage Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Two Bedroom Cottage Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

On The Creek -Single Bedroom Cottage Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Three Bedroom Cottage Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Hot Deal!