Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017

Superior Room Standard

Photos Details
Enquire 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40

Executive Room Standard

Photos Details
Enquire 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60

Self Catering Standard

Photos Details
Enquire 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70

Presidential Room Standard

Photos Details
Enquire 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

Small Hall Standard

Photos Details
Enquire 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65

Medium Hall Standard

Photos Details
Enquire 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80

Big Hall Standard

Photos Details
Enquire 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Make an enquiry

If you would like to inquire about availability, please feel free to contact us on zomba@annieslodge.com, or +265 999 957 608; +265 1 527 002; +265 1 527 805

  1. Enquire

ANNIES LODGE ZOMBA

Superior Room Standard

ANNIES LODGE ZOMBA

Executive Room Standard

ANNIES LODGE ZOMBA

Self Catering Standard

ANNIES LODGE ZOMBA

Presidential Room Standard

ANNIES LODGE ZOMBA

Small Hall Standard

ANNIES LODGE ZOMBA

Medium Hall Standard

ANNIES LODGE ZOMBA

Big Hall Standard

Hot Deal!