ATZ&H INN

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Mon 15 Oct 2018 Tue 16 Oct 2018 Wed 17 Oct 2018 Thu 18 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018

Deluxe Twin Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book £78 80 80 80 80 80 100 90 80 80 80 80 80 90 90

Deluxe Double Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book £49 49 49 49 49 49 65 55 49 49 49 49 50 55 55

Royal Deluxe Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book £69 60 65 65 65 65 80 70 65 65 65 65 65 70 70

Deluxe Double For One - Standard Rate

Details
Book £40 Sold Sold 40 40 40 55 45 40 40 40 40 40 45 45

Grand Deluxe Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book £55 55 55 55 55 55 70 60 55 55 55 55 55 60 60
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

ATZ&H INN
0121 392 9002
0744 3183 445
The Orchard
Wolverhampton
* Wolverhampton WV14 0EA United Kingdom

Please update property description

Property Features

  1. 32" Flat Screen TV
  2. Shared Kitchen
  3. Dining Room
  4. Free Parking
  5. Non-Smoking Property
  6. Internet Access
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Street parking
  9. Free High Speed Wifi
  10. TV
  11. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Twin Room - Standard Rate Book

Please update description and inclusions

No image

Deluxe Double Room - Standard Rate Book

Please update description and inclusions

No image

Royal Deluxe Room - Standard Rate Book

Please update description and inclusions

No image

Deluxe Double For One - Standard Rate Book

Please update description and inclusions

No image

Grand Deluxe Room - Standard Rate Book

Please update description and inclusions

Terms & Conditions

Please update terms and conditions

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy

Hot Deal!