Baltic Hotel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017 Thu 09 Mar 2017 Fri 10 Mar 2017

King Size

Details
Book $195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195

Queen Size

Details
Book $195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195

Deluxe

Details
Book $240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Baltic Hotel
3058618845
7643 Harding Avenue
Miami Beach FL 33141 United States of America

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

King Size Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Queen Size Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!