Stay Berkshires - A Country Inn

Rating
6.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Tue 17 May 2022 Wed 18 May 2022 Thu 19 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 Sun 22 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 Tue 24 May 2022 Wed 25 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022

King Room Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book $169 168 168 168 168 168 168 168 168 168 168 Sold Sold 168 168

Queen Room Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book $159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 Sold Sold 159 159

Two Double Bed Room Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book $169 168 168 168 168 168 168 168 168 168 168 Sold Sold 168 168
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Stay Berkshires - A Country Inn
413-458-6148
413 458 6148
1146 Cold Spring Road
Williamstown MA 01267 United States

Stay Berkshires - A Country Inn

Located in Williamstown, Massachusetts, this motel is surrounded by the Berkshire Mountains and features rooms with an outdoor seating area and free Wi-Fi access. Williams College is 2 miles away. Free parking is available on-site.

Netflix is available in each guest room at the Stay Berkshires. They are decorated in light colors and wood furnishings and have a private bathroom.

Guests can enjoy swimming in the outdoor pool or relaxing by the fireplace in the lobby. Stay Berkshires provides a complimentary breakfast in the spacious breakfast room.

Skiing at Jiminy Peak Mountain Resort is 10 miles from the motel. The Massachusetts Museum of Contemporary Art is 15 minutes’ drive away.

Accommodation Details

Stay Berkshires - A Country Inn

King Room Standard Rate

King Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Stay Berkshires - A Country Inn

Queen Room Standard Rate

Queen Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Stay Berkshires - A Country Inn

Two Double Bed Room Standard Rate

Two Double Bed Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Check-in time is 1 PM.
Checkout time is until 11:00 am

Children of all ages are welcome.

Children 12 and above are considered adults at this property.

You must show a valid photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all special requests cannot be guaranteed and are subject to availability upon check-in. Additional charges may apply.
Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply.

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

You have up until one week before the reservation date to cancel your booking. The cancellation penalty is 100% of the booking charge plus taxes.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!