Bluestar Cancun

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Tue 16 Oct 2018 Wed 17 Oct 2018 Thu 18 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018

Doble - Standard Rate

Details
Book $80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80

Triple - Standard Rate

Details
Book $80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Bluestar Cancun
+52 998 844 1808
Av Palenque No 102 SN 26 M20 Lote 70
Cancun Quintana Roo Mexico 77760 Mexico

Actualice por favor

Accommodation Details

No image

Doble - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Actualice por favor

Payment Policy

Actualice por favor

Cancellation Policy

Actualice por favor

Hot Deal!