Borgo Dolci Colline - IN TRAINING

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017

Granaio Standard

Details
Book €210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210

Loggia Standard

Details
Book €135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135

Quercia Standard

Details
Book €135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135

Cipressa Standard

Details
Book €115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115

Ziraia Standard

Details
Book €90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

Capannina Standard

Details
Book €90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

Limonaia Standard

Details
Book €105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105

Portico Standard

Details
Book €150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Borgo Dolci Colline - IN TRAINING
393476078667
Loc. Noceta 39
. 52043 Italy

aggiornami

Accommodation Details

No image

Granaio Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Loggia Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Quercia Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cipressa Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Ziraia Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Capannina Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Limonaia Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Portico Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!