BradGreen

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Wed 29 Jun 2022 Thu 30 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sun 03 Jul 2022 Mon 04 Jul 2022 Tue 05 Jul 2022 Wed 06 Jul 2022 Thu 07 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sun 10 Jul 2022 Mon 11 Jul 2022 Tue 12 Jul 2022

Double Room Standard

Details
Book £72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

BradGreen
7941482431
7941482431
12 Bradgreen road
Eccles
Salford Manchester m30 8bz United Kingdom

Please Enter Description Here.

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!