Braham Lodge - In Training

Prices will be charged in South Africa Rand Full Rate Mon 15 Oct 2018 Tue 16 Oct 2018 Wed 17 Oct 2018 Thu 18 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018

Standard Executive

Details
Book R1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250

Standard Executive Type 2

Details
Book R1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250

Presidential

Details
Book R3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500

Executive

Details
Book R1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750

Jefferson Executive

Details
Book R2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250

Fillan Executive

Details
Book R1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500

The Lakeside

Details
Book R2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Braham Lodge - In Training
+27110708249
46 Belgrave Str
Bryanston Johannesburg . South Africa

Change Me

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Executive Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Executive Type 2 Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Presidential Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Executive Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Jefferson Executive Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Fillan Executive Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

The Lakeside Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!