Canyon Country Lodge

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Wed 16 Aug 2017 Thu 17 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017

King Room

Photos Details
Book $209 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Queen Room

Photos Details
Book $209 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

King ADA Standard

Photos Details
Book $209 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Canyon Country Lodge
+1 (844) 367-3080
+1 (435) 826-4545
760 UT-12
Escalante UT 84726 United States of America

Please Update

Property Features

  1. Fireplace
  2. Air-Conditioning
  3. Guest Lounge
  4. Internet Access
  5. Non-Smoking Property
  6. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  7. Cable TV
  8. Complimentary Wifi
  9. Free Breakfast
  10. Pool towels
  11. Smart TV
  12. Mini Fridge
  13. Air Conditioning
  14. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  15. Hot Tub
  16. Free Parking

Accommodation Details

Canyon Country Lodge

King Room

King Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Canyon Country Lodge

Queen Room

Queen Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Canyon Country Lodge

King ADA Standard

King ADA Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!