CASA SERENA

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Thu 18 Jan 2018 Fri 19 Jan 2018 Sat 20 Jan 2018 Sun 21 Jan 2018 Mon 22 Jan 2018 Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018

Double Room Standard

Details
Book $75 Sold 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75

Twin Room Standard

Photos Details
Book $75 Sold 75 75 Sold Sold Sold 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75

Triple Room Standard

Details
Book $85 Sold Sold 85 85 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 85 85 85 85
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

CASA SERENA
+51997052068
AV. ERNESTO DIEZ CANSECO 551
MIRAFLORES lima 018 Peru

Casa Serena, hotel ubicado en el centro de miraflores.

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

CASA SERENA

Twin Room Standard

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!