CASA SERENA

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Thu 17 Jan 2019 Fri 18 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019

Double Room Standard

Details
Book $75 Sold 75 Sold 75 75 75 Sold 75 75 75 75 75 75 75

Twin Room Standard

Photos Details
Book $75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75

Triple Room Standard

Details
Book $85 Sold 85 85 85 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 85 85
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

CASA SERENA
+51997052068
AV. ERNESTO DIEZ CANSECO 551
MIRAFLORES lima 018 Peru

Casa Serena, hotel ubicado en el centro de miraflores.

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

CASA SERENA

Twin Room Standard

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!