CASA SERENA

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Wed 07 Dec 2016 Thu 08 Dec 2016 Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016 Tue 20 Dec 2016

Double Room Standard

Details
Book $75 Sold Sold 75 75 75 75 75 Sold 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Twin Room Standard

Photos Details
Book $75 Sold Sold 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 Sold Sold 75 Sold Sold

Triple Room Standard

Details
Book $85 Sold Sold 85 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 85 85 Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

CASA SERENA
+51997052068
AV. ERNESTO DIEZ CANSECO 551
MIRAFLORES lima 018 Peru

Casa Serena, hotel ubicado en el centro de miraflores.

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

CASA SERENA

Twin Room Standard

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!