CASA SERENA

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017

Double Room Standard

Details
Book $75 Sold 75 75 Sold Sold Sold 75 75 Sold 75 75 75 75 Sold

Twin Room Standard

Photos Details
Book $75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 75 75 Sold 75 75 Sold Sold

Triple Room Standard

Details
Book $85 Sold Sold 85 Sold Sold Sold 85 Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

CASA SERENA
+51997052068
AV. ERNESTO DIEZ CANSECO 551
MIRAFLORES lima 018 Peru

Casa Serena, hotel ubicado en el centro de miraflores.

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

CASA SERENA

Twin Room Standard

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!