CFeleven

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Wed 22 May 2024 Thu 23 May 2024 Fri 24 May 2024 Sat 25 May 2024 Sun 26 May 2024 Mon 27 May 2024 Tue 28 May 2024 Wed 29 May 2024 Thu 30 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 Sat 01 Jun 2024 Sun 02 Jun 2024 Mon 03 Jun 2024 Tue 04 Jun 2024

Double Room Standard

Photos Details
Book £100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Large Double Room

Photos Details
Book £110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Twin Room Standard

Photos Details
Book £100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Single Room Standard

Details
Book £90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Non Refundable

Photos Details
Book £110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Non Refundable Single Room

Details
Book £90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Non Refundable Twin Room

Photos Details
Book £100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

CFeleven
02920 390896
151 Cathedral Road
Cardiff CF11 9PJ United Kingdom

CFeleven

CFeleven Gin Bar and Accommodation is Located in Leafy Cathedral road a 10 Minute stroll from the city centre and Principality Stadium

Accommodation Details

CFeleven

Double Room Standard

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

CFeleven

Large Double Room

Large Double Room Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

CFeleven

Twin Room Standard

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 1

CFeleven

Non Refundable

Non Refundable Book

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Non Refundable Single Room Book

  • Sleeps 1

CFeleven

Non Refundable Twin Room

Non Refundable Twin Room Book

  • Sleeps 2

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!