71a Drayton Gardens

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Wed 16 Aug 2017 Thu 17 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017

One Bedroom Apartment Standard

Details
Book £169 329 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 329 Sold Sold 329 Sold

Weekend Offer

Details
Book £169 296.10 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 296.10 Sold Sold 296.10 Sold

Early Booking Non Refundable

Details
Book £169 302.68 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 302.68 Sold Sold 302.68 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

71a Drayton Gardens
02071835213
71a Drayton Gardens
London SW10 9QZ United Kingdom

South Kensington & Chelsea Apartment

Accommodation Details

No image

One Bedroom Apartment Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Weekend Offer Book

No image

Early Booking Non Refundable Book

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!