South Kensington & Chelsea Apartment

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017 Wed 01 Feb 2017 Thu 02 Feb 2017 Fri 03 Feb 2017 Sat 04 Feb 2017 Sun 05 Feb 2017

One Bedroom Apartment Standard

Details
Book £169 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 169 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Weekend Offer

Details
Book £169 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 152.10 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Early Booking Non Refundable

Details
Book £169 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

South Kensington & Chelsea Apartment
07543121986
71a Drayton Gardens
London SW10 9QZ United Kingdom

South Kensington & Chelsea Apartment

Accommodation Details

No image

One Bedroom Apartment Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Weekend Offer Book

No image

Early Booking Non Refundable Book

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!