71a Drayton Gardens

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Mon 24 Apr 2017 Tue 25 Apr 2017 Wed 26 Apr 2017 Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017

One Bedroom Apartment Standard

Details
Book £169 299 299 Sold Sold Sold Sold 329 329 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Weekend Offer

Details
Book £169 269.10 269.10 Sold Sold Sold Sold 296.10 296.10 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Early Booking Non Refundable

Details
Book £169 275.08 275.08 Sold Sold Sold Sold 302.68 302.68 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

71a Drayton Gardens
07543121986
71a Drayton Gardens
London SW10 9QZ United Kingdom

South Kensington & Chelsea Apartment

Accommodation Details

No image

One Bedroom Apartment Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Weekend Offer Book

No image

Early Booking Non Refundable Book

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!