Cien

Prices will be charged in Euro Sun 23 Jul 2017 Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017

Double Superior Standard

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 Sold Sold 149 120 Sold Sold Sold 169 169

Double Standard

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Cien
0034 936677382
Carrer de consell de cent
278
principal Barcelona 08007 Spain

Cien is a small urban boutique hotel in the heart of Barcelona.

Property Features

  1. Disabled Access Rooms
  2. Broadband Internet Access
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Dining Room
  5. 24 hour Reception
  6. Non-Smoking Property
  7. Free Luggage Storage
  8. Library
  9. Dry Cleaning Service
  10. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Cien

Double Superior Standard

Double Superior Standard Book

External room with balcony. Includes:

Double Bed
Private bathroom with shower
Air conditioning and heating
Balcony
Free TV
Free WIFI
USB Phone Charger Outlet
Hair dryer

  1. Balcony
  2. Linen and Towels Provided
  3. Hairdryer
  4. Daily Room Service
  5. Iron/Ironing board
  6. Lift/Elevator Access
  7. Television
  8. Wireless Internet
  9. Double Bed

Cien

Double Standard

Double Standard Book

Internal Room. Includes:

Double Bed
Private bathroom with shower
Air conditioning and heating
Free TV
Free WIFI
USB Phone Charger Outlet
Hair dryer

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Lift/Elevator Access
  3. Lounge Area
  4. Cable/Satellite TV
  5. Hairdryer
  6. Double Bed
  7. Linen and Towels Provided
  8. Free In-House Movies
  9. Television
  10. Wireless Internet

Terms & Conditions

Full Payment on arrival. Cash payments receive a discount.

Payment Policy

We accept cash, VISA and Mastercard

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation up to 2 weeks prior, no charge.
Cancellation less than 2 weeks prior - full rate charged.

Hot Deal!