Cien

Prices will be charged in Euro Fri 21 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018

Double Superior Standard

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 120 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 139 155

Double Standard

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Cien
0034 936677382
Carrer de consell de cent
278
principal Barcelona 08007 Spain

Cien is a small urban boutique hotel in the heart of Barcelona.

Property Features

  1. Broadband Internet Access
  2. WiFi Internet
  3. Library
  4. Complimentary Wifi
  5. Non-Smoking Property
  6. Free Luggage Storage
  7. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  8. Internet Access
  9. Non-Smoking Rooms
  10. Dining Room
  11. Terrace
  12. TV

Accommodation Details

Cien

Double Superior Standard

Double Superior Standard Book

External room with balcony. Includes:

Double Bed
Private bathroom with shower
Air conditioning and heating
Balcony
Free TV
Free WIFI
USB Phone Charger Outlet
Hair dryer

  1. Balcony
  2. Linen and Towels Provided
  3. Hairdryer
  4. Daily Room Service
  5. Iron/Ironing board
  6. Lift/Elevator Access
  7. Television
  8. Wireless Internet
  9. Double Bed

Cien

Double Standard

Double Standard Book

Internal Room. Includes:

Double Bed
Private bathroom with shower
Air conditioning and heating
Free TV
Free WIFI
USB Phone Charger Outlet
Hair dryer

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Lift/Elevator Access
  3. Lounge Area
  4. Cable/Satellite TV
  5. Hairdryer
  6. Double Bed
  7. Linen and Towels Provided
  8. Free In-House Movies
  9. Television
  10. Wireless Internet

Terms & Conditions

Full Payment on arrival. Cash payments receive a discount.

Payment Policy

We accept cash, VISA and Mastercard

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation up to 2 weeks prior, no charge.
Cancellation less than 2 weeks prior - full rate charged.

Hot Deal!