Colonial Motel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sun 25 Sep 2016 Mon 26 Sep 2016 Tue 27 Sep 2016 Wed 28 Sep 2016 Thu 29 Sep 2016 Fri 30 Sep 2016 Sat 01 Oct 2016 Sun 02 Oct 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016 Tue 04 Oct 2016 Wed 05 Oct 2016 Thu 06 Oct 2016 Fri 07 Oct 2016 Sat 08 Oct 2016

Single Queen

Details
Book $72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 Sold 72

Queen Queen

Details
Book $94 94 94 94 94 94 94 Sold 94 94 94 94 94 94 94

Double Queen Double

Details
Book $94 94 94 94 94 94 94 94 94 94 94 94 94 94 94

Adjoining Single Queen

Details
Book $114 114 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Colonial Motel
+15095291220
2279 E Isaacs Ave
Walla Walla WA 99362 United States of America

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Queen Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Queen Queen Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Queen Double Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Adjoining Single Queen Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!