The Cottages at Berry

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017

Frances Cottage

Details
Book $115 115 115 115 115 115 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

King Suites

Details
Book $85 85 Sold 85 85 85 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Twin Rooms

Details
Book $75 75 75 75 75 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Cottages at Berry
706­236­2241
2277 Martha Berry Hwy
Mount Berry GA 30149 United States of America

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Frances Cottage Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

King Suites Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Rooms Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Non-Smoking
  2. Shower above bath
  3. Housekeeping
  4. Telephone
  5. Linen and Towels Provided
  6. 2 Single Beds
  7. Hairdryer
  8. Iron/Ironing board
  9. Television
  10. WIFI
  11. Flat Screen TV

Terms & Conditions

o Check in begins at 3:00pm and check out is at 11:00am.
o If you arrive after 5:00pm, all remaining keys may be picked up at the welcome center.
o A complimentary continental breakfast served each morning in the Jewel Cottage dining room from 7:30am to 9:30am.
o Free Wi-Fi is provided
o All rooms are non- smoking
o Pets are not permitted
o Berry College is an alcohol, tobacco, and drug-free campus

No Show Policy
If you do not cancel your reservation and do not show up, your provided payment method will be charged for the full amount of the first night, including taxes, of all reserved rooms

Cancellation Policy

• If you need to cancel your reservation, you may do so up to 72 hours for reservations up to 5 rooms. Less than 72 hours notice will result in a 50% charge of the first night of the reservation plus applicable taxes.

• Group Reservations of 5 rooms or more will need to cancel one week in advance to avoid penalty.

• All reservations cancelled the day of confirmed arrival will be charged the full amount of the first night’s stay.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!