Cozy Hostel

Prices will be charged in Georgia Lari Full Rate Tue 19 Mar 2019 Wed 20 Mar 2019 Thu 21 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019

Private Room Standard

Details
Book GEL50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50

Mixed dormitory 6 people Standard

Details
Book GEL50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50

Mixed dormitory 12 people Standard

Details
Book GEL50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Cozy Hostel
00995 32236597
Lado asatiani 37
block 23
. . Georgia

Cozy Hostel

Accommodation Details

No image

Private Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Mixed dormitory 6 people Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Mixed dormitory 12 people Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!