Cozy Danube Apartment - In Training

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Thu 21 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017

1 Bed Apartment Standard

Details
Book €150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Cozy Danube Apartment - In Training
00421917511798
Belgrad Aktara 19
Budapest . Hungary

Please update property description

Accommodation Details

No image

1 Bed Apartment Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Payment Policy

Please update

Cancellation Policy

Please update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!