Crookston Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Mon 10 Dec 2018 Tue 11 Dec 2018 Wed 12 Dec 2018 Thu 13 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018

Single Room w/ Shared Shower and Toilet - Standard Rate

Details
Book £37.50 37.50 37.50 37.50 37.50 37.50 37.50 37.50 37.50 37.50 37.50 37.50 37.50 37.50 37.50

Standard Double Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book £84.85 84.85 84.85 84.85 84.85 84.85 84.85 84.85 84.85 84.85 84.85 84.85 84.85 84.85 84.85

Standard Twin Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book £84.95 84.95 84.95 84.95 84.95 84.95 84.95 84.95 84.95 84.95 84.95 84.95 84.95 84.95 84.95

Single En-Suite - Standard Rate

Details
Book £47.50 47.50 47.50 47.50 47.50 47.50 47.50 47.50 47.50 47.50 47.50 47.50 47.50 47.50 47.50

Family Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book £94.95 94.95 94.95 94.95 94.95 94.95 94.95 94.95 94.95 94.95 94.95 94.95 94.95 94.95 94.95

Single Room with Shower - Standard Rate

Details
Book £42.50 42.50 42.50 42.50 42.50 42.50 42.50 42.50 42.50 42.50 42.50 42.50 42.50 42.50 42.50
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Crookston Hotel
01418826142
90 Crookston Rd
Glasgow Scotland G52 3ND United Kingdom

>> PLEASE UPDATE <<

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room w/ Shared Shower and Toilet - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Double Room - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Twin Room - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single En-Suite - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Family Room - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single Room with Shower - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

>> PLEASE UPDATE <<

Payment Policy

>> PLEASE UPDATE <<

Cancellation Policy

>> PLEASE UPDATE <<

Hot Deal!