Crosshill Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016 Tue 20 Dec 2016 Wed 21 Dec 2016 Thu 22 Dec 2016 Fri 23 Dec 2016

Delux Double and Twin room Standard

Details
Book £130 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Delux Triple and Twin room Standard

Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Delux Double and Twin room AP

Details
Book £130 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Delux Triple and Twin room Ap

Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Crosshill Hotel
+441413905358
46-48QUEEN MARY AVE
GLASGOW GLASGOW G42 8DT United Kingdom

Please update your property description.

Accommodation Details

No image

Delux Double and Twin room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Delux Triple and Twin room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Delux Double and Twin room AP Book

No image

Delux Triple and Twin room Ap Book

Terms & Conditions

Please update.

Payment Policy

Please update.

Cancellation Policy

Please update.

Hot Deal!