Crosshill Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Wed 29 Mar 2017 Thu 30 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sun 02 Apr 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 Tue 04 Apr 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017 Thu 06 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sun 09 Apr 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017 Tue 11 Apr 2017

Delux Double and Twin room Standard

Details
Book £130 42 47 52 72 42 51 51 51 51 61 72 49 51 51

Delux Triple and Twin room Standard

Details
Book £160 Sold 65 Sold Sold 62 62 62 62 62 92 113 69 65 70

Delux Double and Twin room AP

Details
Book £130 39 44 49 69 39 48 48 48 48 58 69 46 48 48

Delux Triple and Twin room Ap

Details
Book £160 Sold 62 Sold Sold 59 59 59 59 59 89 110 66 62 67

unallocated(not on sale ) Standard

Details
Book £900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Crosshill Hotel
+441413905358
46-48QUEEN MARY AVE
GLASGOW GLASGOW G42 8DT United Kingdom

Please update your property description.

Accommodation Details

No image

Delux Double and Twin room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Delux Triple and Twin room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Delux Double and Twin room AP Book

No image

Delux Triple and Twin room Ap Book

No image

unallocated(not on sale ) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update.

Payment Policy

Please update.

Cancellation Policy

Please update.

Hot Deal!