Crosshill Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 Sat 13 May 2017

Delux Double and Twin room Standard

Details
Book £130 43 47 52 52 57 62 72 42 47 51 57 62 92 117

Delux Triple and Twin room Standard

Details
Book £160 62 61 62 62 70 81 102 52 62 69 80 82 142 157

Delux Double and Twin room AP

Details
Book £130 40 44 49 49 54 59 69 39 44 48 54 59 89 114

Delux Triple and Twin room Ap

Details
Book £160 59 58 59 59 67 78 99 49 59 66 77 79 139 154

unallocated(not on sale ) Standard

Details
Book £900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Crosshill Hotel
+441413905358
46-48QUEEN MARY AVE
GLASGOW GLASGOW G42 8DT United Kingdom

Please update your property description.

Accommodation Details

No image

Delux Double and Twin room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Delux Triple and Twin room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Delux Double and Twin room AP Book

No image

Delux Triple and Twin room Ap Book

No image

unallocated(not on sale ) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update.

Payment Policy

Please update.

Cancellation Policy

Please update.

Hot Deal!