Riviera Apartments - River Oaks Marina

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017 Wed 01 Feb 2017 Thu 02 Feb 2017 Fri 03 Feb 2017 Sat 04 Feb 2017 Sun 05 Feb 2017 Mon 06 Feb 2017

1 Bed High Level Standard

Details
Book $500 140 140 150 200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 180

2 Bed apartment Standard

Details
Book $1,300 150 150 150 Sold Sold 215 180 180 190 190 190 220 180 180

2 Bed Apartment Terrace Standard

Details
Book $1,300 150 150 150 Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 170 200 Sold Sold Sold

2 Bed Apartment High Level Standard

Details
Book $850 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 225 Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Riviera Apartments - River Oaks Marina
+1 (305)9676365
+1 (786)5806237
1951 NW s River drive
.
Miami Miami 33125 United States of America

Riviera Apartments - River Oaks Marina

Accommodation Details

No image

1 Bed High Level Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

2 Bed apartment Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

2 Bed Apartment Terrace Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

2 Bed Apartment High Level Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!