Riviera Apartments - River Oaks Marina

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Thu 25 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017

1 Bed High Level Standard

Photos Details
Book $500 Sold Sold Sold Sold 165 135 135 135 145 145 135 Sold Sold Sold

2 Bed apartment Standard

Photos Details
Book $1,300 155 250 250 200 190 145 145 145 155 155 150 150 150 150

2 Bed Apartment Terrace Standard

Photos Details
Book $1,300 Sold Sold Sold 195 200 158 Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 145 145 145

2 Bed Apartment High Level Standard

Photos Details
Book $850 Sold Sold 215 215 155 150 150 150 160 160 155 155 155 155
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Riviera Apartments - River Oaks Marina
+1 (305)9676365
+1 (786)5806237
1951 NW s River drive
.
Miami Miami 33125 United States of America

Riviera LUXURY LIVING at River Oaks Marina

Accommodation Details

Riviera Apartments - River Oaks Marina

1 Bed High Level Standard

1 Bed High Level Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Riviera Apartments - River Oaks Marina

2 Bed apartment Standard

2 Bed apartment Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Riviera Apartments - River Oaks Marina

2 Bed Apartment Terrace Standard

2 Bed Apartment Terrace Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Riviera Apartments - River Oaks Marina

2 Bed Apartment High Level Standard

2 Bed Apartment High Level Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!