Douglas Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Tue 17 May 2022 Wed 18 May 2022 Thu 19 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 Sun 22 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 Tue 24 May 2022 Wed 25 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022

Double room Standard

Details
Book £150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Triple room Standard

Details
Book £190 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Single room Standard

Details
Book £120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Double Room Advance purchase

Details
Book £150 35 48 40 58 89 49 51 52 52 52 Sold Sold 49 57

Single room Non refundable

Details
Book £120 Sold 33 30 41 62 31 36 Sold Sold 36 49 68 36 42

Triple Room advance purchase

Details
Book £190 Sold Sold Sold 78 118 59 69 69 69 69 104 152 59 76

unallocated Standard

Details
Book £900 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Douglas Hotel
0141-952 7991
1 North Douglas Street
Clydebank G81 1NQ United Kingdom

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Double room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room Advance purchase Book

No image

Single room Non refundable Book

No image

Triple Room advance purchase Book

No image

unallocated Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

In case of late check in after 22.00 kindly arrange with the reception and there will be late check in charge of £10.00.No Smoking.No pets allowed on the premises.Lost of keys will be charged at £20.00.Any property damage ,unless proven accident,will be charged

Hot Deal!