Douglas Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017 Wed 01 Feb 2017 Thu 02 Feb 2017 Fri 03 Feb 2017 Sat 04 Feb 2017 Sun 05 Feb 2017

Double/Twin room Standard

Details
Book £150 55 55 55 55 59 65 55 55 55 55 55 59 65 55

Triple room Standard

Details
Book £190 79 79 79 79 85 89 79 79 79 79 79 85 89 79
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Douglas Hotel
0141-952 7991
1 North Douglas Street
Clydebank G81 1NQ United Kingdom

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Double/Twin room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!