Douglas Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Mon 18 Jun 2018 Tue 19 Jun 2018 Wed 20 Jun 2018 Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018

Double room Standard

Details
Book £150 Sold 53 53 Sold Sold 73 65 66 Sold 66 Sold Sold Sold Sold

Triple room Standard

Details
Book £190 Sold Sold Sold Sold 84 102 89 99 99 99 99 119 Sold Sold

Single room Standard

Details
Book £120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 45 Sold Sold Sold 55 Sold Sold

Double Room Advance purchase

Details
Book £150 Sold 50 50 Sold Sold 70 62 63 Sold 63 Sold Sold Sold Sold

Single room Non refundable

Details
Book £120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 42 Sold Sold Sold 52 Sold Sold

Triple Room advance purchase

Details
Book £190 Sold Sold Sold Sold 81 99 86 96 96 96 96 116 Sold Sold

unallocated Standard

Details
Book £900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Douglas Hotel
0141-952 7991
1 North Douglas Street
Clydebank G81 1NQ United Kingdom

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Double room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room Advance purchase Book

No image

Single room Non refundable Book

No image

Triple Room advance purchase Book

No image

unallocated Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!