Dream Inn Hotel - Hollywood

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sun 14 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021 Tue 16 Mar 2021 Wed 17 Mar 2021 Thu 18 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021

Queen Studio Standard

Details
Book $100 210 210 210 210 210 210 Sold 210 210 210 210 210 210 210

Queen Deluxe Studio Standard

Details
Book $110 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Dream Inn Hotel - Hollywood
(954) 342-9835
2710 North Ocean Drive
Hollywood FL 33019 United States

Guests at this South Florida property will be 2 minutes’ walk from the beach and the shops and restaurants of the Hollywood Beach Boardwalk. Free property-wide Wi-Fi is provided.

All studios feature a flat-screen cable TV and fully-equipped kitchen. This Hollywood Dream Inn Hotel provides a dining area and seating area as well. Unlimited housekeeping is available upon request.

Guests can have a seat in the outdoor courtyard to plan their day or borrow a DVD player Dream Inn Hotel Hollywood also offers views of the Intracoastal Waterway. Free parking is provided on site.

The Fort Lauderdale Airport is 6 miles away. The hotel is 4 miles from the Gulfstream Race Track and 8 miles from the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino.

Accommodation Details

No image

Queen Studio Standard Book

Queen Studio

No image

Queen Deluxe Studio Standard Book

Queen Deluxe Studio

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Terms & Conditions

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!