EMEA LH GWT - Lorna Boyd

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Mon 15 Oct 2018 Tue 16 Oct 2018 Wed 17 Oct 2018 Thu 18 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018

Double Room Standard

Details
Book €500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500

2. Twin Room Standard

Details
Book €500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500

Double Room Bed & Breakfast

Details
Book €350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

EMEA LH GWT - Lorna Boyd
+353 1 531 4884
SiteMinder
Dockgate
Dock Road Galway H91 P6CF Ireland

Beautiful location with panoramic views of Galway Bay and the Burren.

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

2. Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room Bed & Breakfast Book

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!