EMEA LH Training & Testing - Lorna Boyd

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019

Double Room Standard

Details
Book €500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500

Double Room Bed & Breakfast

Details
Book €350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350

4. Single Standard

Details
Book €60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60

3. Family Room Standard

Details
Book €100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

2. Twin Room Standard

Details
Book €500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500

Twin Room Bed & Breakfast

Details
Book €500 520 520 520 520 520 520 520 520 520 520 520 520 520 520
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

EMEA LH Training & Testing - Lorna Boyd
+353 1 531 4884
SiteMinder
Dockgate
Dock Road Galway H91 P6CF Ireland

Beautiful location with panoramic views of Galway Bay and the Burren.

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room Bed & Breakfast Book

No image

4. Single Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

3. Family Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

2. Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room Bed & Breakfast Book

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!