EMEA T&I Training Ess - LH Training Session Galway 27/09/16

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017

The Dallas Rooms Standard

Details
Book €200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200

The Bangkok Rooms Standard

Details
Book €300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300

The Sydney Rooms Standard

Details
Book €500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500

The London Rooms Standard

Details
Book €400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400

The Galway Rooms Standard

Details
Book €900 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 900 900 900 900 900 900 900

3 night special

Details
Book €900 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

EMEA T&I Training Ess - LH Training Session Galway 27/09/16
+44 (0)20 3151 0730
9 The Oval
Hammersmith London W1 0NB United Kingdom

This hotel provides an amazing experience for our guests.

Property Features

  1. Mountain Biking
  2. Hot Tub
  3. Library
  4. Pedicure
  5. Sauna/Steam Room
  6. Tennis Court
  7. Games Room
  8. Pet friendly

Accommodation Details

No image

The Dallas Rooms Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

The Bangkok Rooms Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

The Sydney Rooms Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

The London Rooms Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

The Galway Rooms Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

3 night special Book

Terms & Conditions

Cancellation Policy

Any bookings cancelled up to 1 day in advance will be charged 50%

Hot Deal!