Eze Inn Boutique Hotel

Prices will be charged in Argentina Pesos Full Rate Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018

Single Standard

Details
Book $119 119 Sold 119 Sold Sold 119 119 Sold 119 Sold 119 119 Sold Sold

Parking Standard

Details
Book $250 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220

Doble No Reembolsable

Details
Book $119 119 Sold 119 Sold Sold 119 119 Sold 119 Sold 119 119 Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Eze Inn Boutique Hotel
+5411 2058 6695
WhatsApp +54911 6655 0472
Miguel Cané 193
Barrio Uno, Ezeiza Buenos Aires 1802 Argentina

Operated by its owners.
We try to make your stay very confortable, keeping an eye in every detail.
Located in a quiet residential area. Great place to enjoy a relaxating walk or jog
Just less than 10 minutes away from Ezeiza International Airport

Property Features

  1. 1 Queen or 1 King/2 Singles
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  4. HD Cable Channels
  5. Fax/Photocopying
  6. Free Breakfast
  7. Bar/Lounge
  8. Internet Access
  9. Mini Fridge
  10. Non-Smoking Rooms
  11. Fridge
  12. TV
  13. Mini Market On-site
  14. Air Conditioning
  15. Garden
  16. USB Plugs
  17. 32" Flat Screen TV
  18. Free High Speed Wifi
  19. Gift Shop
  20. WiFi Internet
  21. Mood Lighting
  22. On Site Restaurant
  23. Cable TV
  24. Onsite Parking- Charges Apply
  25. Free Airport Pickup
  26. Outdoor Seating
  27. Hair Dryer
  28. Street parking

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Standard Book

No image

Parking Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Doble No Reembolsable Book

Terms & Conditions

No se aceptan mascotas
No smoking

Payment Policy

Aceptamos Visa / Master / Amex
Pagos en efectivo
Transferencias Bancarias

Cancellation Policy

Tarifa Standard: Se puede cancelar sin cargo hasta 3 días antes de la fecha de arribo.

Tarifa No Reembolsable: No se puede cancelar ni modificar. Se cobrará el total de la reserva.

Hot Deal!