Flushing Regent Hotel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sun 22 Jan 2017 Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017 Wed 01 Feb 2017 Thu 02 Feb 2017 Fri 03 Feb 2017 Sat 04 Feb 2017

Single

Details
Book $90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

Executive

Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Double

Details
Book $110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110

2 Double

Details
Book $120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Flushing Regent Hotel
(718) 358-3580
(718) 358-4515
134-32 35th Avenue
Flushing NY 11354 United States of America

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Executive Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

2 Double Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!