Garrett's Crappy Motel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017

Single Bedroom Standard

Details
Book $350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Garrett's Crappy Motel
000000000
000
dallas 000 United States of America

please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Bedroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!