Garrett's Crappy Motel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Tue 02 Jun 2020 Wed 03 Jun 2020 Thu 04 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sun 07 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 Tue 09 Jun 2020 Wed 10 Jun 2020 Thu 11 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sun 14 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020

Single Bedroom Standard

Details
Book $350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Garrett's Crappy Motel
000000000
000
dallas 000 United States

please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Bedroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!