Gather Greene

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Mon 10 Dec 2018 Tue 11 Dec 2018 Wed 12 Dec 2018 Thu 13 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018

Woods View, Private Deck - Standard Rate

Details
Book $275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275

Woods View, Private Deck, Accessible Unit - Standard Rate

Details
Book $275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275

Ridge view, Personal deck - Standard Rate

Details
Book $275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275

Ridge View, Shared Deck - Standard Rate

Details
Book $275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275

Woods View, Private Deck, Pet Friendly - Standard Rate

Details
Book $275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Gather Greene
2064841166
176 Levett Rd,
Coxsackie NY 12051 United States

Please update Description

Accommodation Details

No image

Woods View, Private Deck - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Woods View, Private Deck, Accessible Unit - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Ridge view, Personal deck - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Ridge View, Shared Deck - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Woods View, Private Deck, Pet Friendly - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update Terms and Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update Cancellation Policy

Hot Deal!