Loft in Medieval City

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sun 22 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 Tue 24 May 2022 Wed 25 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Wed 01 Jun 2022 Thu 02 Jun 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022

Loft 1 Standard

Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Loft 2 Standard

Details
Book $40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40

Loft 3 Standard

Details
Book $50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50

Loft 4 Standard

Details
Book $50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50

Loft 5 Standard

Details
Book $45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Loft in Medieval City
+33753902263
3 Betlemi Rise
Tbilisi . 0105 Georgia

Please Change Me

Accommodation Details

No image

Loft 1 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Loft 2 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Loft 3 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Loft 4 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Loft 5 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!