Loft in Medieval City

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sun 28 Feb 2021 Mon 01 Mar 2021 Tue 02 Mar 2021 Wed 03 Mar 2021 Thu 04 Mar 2021 Fri 05 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021

Loft 1 Standard

Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Loft 2 Standard

Details
Book $40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40

Loft 3 Standard

Details
Book $50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50

Loft 4 Standard

Details
Book $50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50

Loft 5 Standard

Details
Book $45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Loft in Medieval City
+33753902263
3 Betlemi Rise
Tbilisi . 0105 Georgia

Please Change Me

Accommodation Details

No image

Loft 1 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Loft 2 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Loft 3 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Loft 4 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Loft 5 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!