Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sun 07 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019

Superior Room Standard Rate

Details
Book €100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Glin Castle
353 87 3294575
353 87 3294575
Limerick
Limerick Limerick N.A Ireland

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Superior Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Hot Deal!