Go Boat Motel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Tue 23 May 2017 Wed 24 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Go Boat Motel
651-213-6119
516 Grand Ave.
Center City MN 55012 United States of America

Go Boat Motel

Please Update

Property Features

  1. Air Conditioning
  2. Oversize Vehicle Parking
  3. Microwave
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Lakefront
  6. Free Parking
  7. Mini Fridge
  8. Pet friendly
  9. WiFi Internet
  10. Cable TV

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Free parking is available to all of our guests.

We reserve the right to charge for any damage to or removal of items from the premises and/or unusual cleaning.

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

All cancellations must be made within 24 hours notice or a $59.95 cancellation fee will apply.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!