Go Boat Motel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Tue 21 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017

Single room

Details
Enquire $55.83 Sold 55.83 55.83 55.83 55.83 55.83 55.83 55.83 55.83 55.83 55.83 55.83 55.83 55.83

Double Room Standard

Details
Enquire $83.77 83.77 83.77 83.77 83.77 83.77 83.77 83.77 83.77 83.77 83.77 83.77 83.77 83.77 83.77
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Go Boat Motel
651-213-6119
516 Grand Ave.
Center City MN 55012 United States of America

Go Boat Motel

Please Update

Property Features

  1. Air Conditioning
  2. Oversize Vehicle Parking
  3. Microwave
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Lakefront
  6. Free Parking
  7. Mini Fridge
  8. Pet friendly
  9. WiFi Internet
  10. Cable TV

Accommodation Details

No image

Single room Enquire

Standard rates for this room

  1. Non-Smoking
  2. Air conditioned
  3. Cable/Satellite TV
  4. WIFI
  5. Heating
  6. Patio Chairs
  7. Alarm Clock
  8. Television
  9. Mini Fridge
  10. Water View
  11. Shower
  12. Bathroom
  13. Microwave
  14. 1 Queen Bed
No image

Double Room Standard Enquire

Standard rates for this room

  1. 2 Double Beds
  2. Bathroom
  3. Mini Fridge
  4. Alarm Clock
  5. Heating
  6. Flat Screen TV
  7. Cable/Satellite TV
  8. Non-Smoking
  9. WIFI
  10. Heating
  11. Shower
  12. Microwave
  13. Patio Chairs
  14. Heating
  15. Water View
  16. Air conditioned

Terms & Conditions

Free parking is available to all of our guests.

We reserve the right to charge for any damage to or removal of items from the premises and/or unusual cleaning.

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

All cancellations must be made within 24 hours notice or a $59.95 cancellation fee will apply.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!