Go Boat Motel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Wed 22 Feb 2017 Thu 23 Feb 2017 Fri 24 Feb 2017 Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017

Double Room

Details
Book $59.95 Sold 59.95 59.95 59.95 59.95 59.95 59.95 59.95 59.95 59.95 59.95 59.95 59.95 59.95

Triple Room Standard

Details
Book $59.95 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Go Boat Motel
651-213-6119
516 Grand Ave.
Center City MN 55012 United States of America

Go Boat Motel

Please Update

Property Features

  1. Air Conditioning
  2. Fire Pit
  3. Oversize Vehicle Parking
  4. Free Parking
  5. Lakefront
  6. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Free parking is available to all of our guests.

We reserve the right to charge for any damage to or removal of items from the premises and/or unusual cleaning.

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

All cancellations must be made within 24 hours notice or a $59.95 cancellation fee will apply.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!