Habitat Terrace Hotel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Wed 14 Nov 2018 Thu 15 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018

En Suite

Details
Book $130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Habitat Terrace Hotel
(758)-518-3721
Bonne Terre
Gros Islet 00000 Saint Lucia

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

En Suite Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!