Habitat Terrace Hotel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Wed 03 Jun 2020 Thu 04 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sun 07 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 Tue 09 Jun 2020 Wed 10 Jun 2020 Thu 11 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sun 14 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 Tue 16 Jun 2020

En Suite

Details
Book $130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Habitat Terrace Hotel
(758)-518-3721
Bonne Terre
Gros Islet 00000 Saint Lucia

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

En Suite Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!