Habitat Terrace Hotel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Wed 25 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Wed 01 Jun 2022 Thu 02 Jun 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sun 05 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 Tue 07 Jun 2022

En Suite

Details
Book $130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Habitat Terrace Hotel
(758)-518-3721
Bonne Terre
Gros Islet 00000 Saint Lucia

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

En Suite Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!