Habitat Terrace Hotel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sat 01 Oct 2016 Sun 02 Oct 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016 Tue 04 Oct 2016 Wed 05 Oct 2016 Thu 06 Oct 2016 Fri 07 Oct 2016 Sat 08 Oct 2016 Sun 09 Oct 2016 Mon 10 Oct 2016 Tue 11 Oct 2016 Wed 12 Oct 2016 Thu 13 Oct 2016 Fri 14 Oct 2016

En Suite

Details
Book $130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Habitat Terrace Hotel
(758)-518-3721
Bonne Terre
Gros Islet 00000 Saint Lucia

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

En Suite Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!