Habitat Terrace Hotel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Mon 17 Jun 2024 Tue 18 Jun 2024 Wed 19 Jun 2024 Thu 20 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sun 23 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 Tue 25 Jun 2024 Wed 26 Jun 2024 Thu 27 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sun 30 Jun 2024

En Suite

Details
Book $130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Habitat Terrace Hotel
(758)-518-3721
Bonne Terre
Gros Islet 00000 Saint Lucia

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

En Suite Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!