Halfway House

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Wed 28 Sep 2016 Thu 29 Sep 2016 Fri 30 Sep 2016 Sat 01 Oct 2016 Sun 02 Oct 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016 Tue 04 Oct 2016 Wed 05 Oct 2016 Thu 06 Oct 2016 Fri 07 Oct 2016 Sat 08 Oct 2016 Sun 09 Oct 2016 Mon 10 Oct 2016 Tue 11 Oct 2016

Double room Standard

Photos Details
Book £95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95

Twin or Superking Double Standard

Photos Details
Book £105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105

Double Room (the houndsend) Standard

Details
Book £75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Halfway House
01208812524
07432615240
St Jidgey
Wadebridge PL27 7RE United Kingdom

Eat, drink and sleep. Country Inn on A39 between Wadebridge and St Columb Major. 01208 812524 hello@halfwayhouseinn.pub PL27 7RE

Accommodation Details

Halfway House

Double room Standard

Double room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Halfway House

Twin or Superking Double Standard

Twin or Superking Double Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room (the houndsend) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!