Haslemere 7

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Wed 20 Mar 2019 Thu 21 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019

Superior King - Room Only

Photos Details
Book £90 55 55 60 Sold 45 45 45 45 45 50 Sold 45 60 60
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Haslemere 7
07377567444
07415523342
Bodhyfryd Road,
LLandudno Wales LL30 2DT United Kingdom

Situated in Llandudno, a 2-minute walk from the beach, Haslemere 7 offers free WiFi. Popular points of interest around the property include Llandudno Pier and Leisure Parks. Close to all amenities within easy walking distance to bars and restaurants and shops. Set in the heart of all tourist attractions including the tramway to the Great Orme. Set in a quiet one way road.

Property Features

  1. 32" Flat Screen TV
  2. Cable TV
  3. USB Plugs
  4. XXL Beds
  5. Free High Speed Wifi
  6. Smart TV
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Street parking
  9. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  10. Super King Bed

Accommodation Details

Haslemere 7

Superior King - Room Only

Superior King - Room Only Book

Please Update Description

  1. En-Suite
  2. Adults-Only
  3. Tea/Coffee Making
  4. USB Plugs
  5. Lounge Area
  6. Flat Screen TV
  7. Smart TV
  8. Internet Access
  9. Linen and Towels Provided
  10. WIFI
  11. Free High Speed Wifi
  12. Super King Bed
  13. Iron/Ironing board

Terms & Conditions

Booking procedures and cancellations policies.
Availability – all bank holidays are a minimum 2 nights stay.
Bookings made through our partner sites such as booking.com clearly state payment methods.
Bookings made direct must be paid in full with cash or credit or debit card

Cancellation Policy

The guest can cancel free of charge until 1 day before arrival. The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel within 1 day before arrival. If the guest doesn’t show up they will be charged the total price.

Hot Deal!