Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Mon 17 Jun 2019 Tue 18 Jun 2019 Wed 19 Jun 2019 Thu 20 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sun 23 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 Tue 25 Jun 2019 Wed 26 Jun 2019 Thu 27 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019

Amparo - Tarifa RACK

Details
Book $500 Sold Sold 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500

Rey - Tarifa RACK

Details
Book $250 Sold Sold Sold Sold 250 250 Sold Sold Sold Sold 250 Sold Sold Sold

Jardin - Tarifa RACK

Details
Book $250 250 250 250 250 250 Sold 250 Sold Sold 250 250 Sold Sold Sold

Cielo - Tarifa RACK

Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold 200 200 200 Sold Sold 200 200 200 200 200

Fuente - Tarifa RACK

Details
Book $285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Amparo
+52 1 4151520819
Calle Mesones 3
San Miguel de Allende San Miguel de Allende 37700 Mexico

Actualice por favor

Property Features

  1. 1 Queen or 1 King/2 Singles
  2. Air Conditioning
  3. Concierge
  4. Coffee Bar and Scones
  5. Internet Access
  6. TV Room
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Fire Sprinkler System
  9. 24 hour Reception
  10. Hot Tub
  11. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  12. Fireplace
  13. On Site Restaurant
  14. Daily Happy Hour
  15. Cafe
  16. Security Parking (charges apply)
  17. Adults-Only

Accommodation Details

No image

Amparo - Tarifa RACK Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Rey - Tarifa RACK Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Jardin - Tarifa RACK Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cielo - Tarifa RACK Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Fuente - Tarifa RACK Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

All rates are based in double occupancy, in American dollars subjet to 16 % VAT and 2% of IH and 10 % of service charge
All reservations must be guaranteed with a deposit for one (1) night plus taxes at the time the reservation is made.
Reservations cannot be accepted without a deposit.
Reservations must be canceled or modified (14) days prior to the arrival day in order to avoid 100% of the stay.
In the case of a no-show on the arrival day, the entire stay will be charged including taxes and service.

Payment Policy

All reservations must be guaranteed with a deposit for one (1) night plus taxes at the time the reservation is made.
Reservations cannot be accepted without a deposit.

Cancellation Policy

Reservations must be canceled or modified (14) days prior to the arrival day in order to avoid 100% of the stay.
In the case of a no-show on the arrival day, the entire stay will be charged including taxes and service.

Hot Deal!