Hotel Blanca Paloma

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018 Thu 30 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018

Habitación Doble 2 Camas Standard

Details
Book €200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 35 Sold 35 35 40

Habitación Doble Matrimonial Standard

Details
Book €200 Sold Sold 35 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 35 Sold 35 35 Sold Sold

Habitación Individual Standard

Details
Book €150 Sold 32 Sold 32 Sold Sold Sold 35 Sold Sold 32 32 32 35

Habitación Triple Standard

Details
Book €300 Sold Sold 49 Sold Sold 49 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 49 52

Habitación Doble 2 Camas UI

Details
Book €200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 35 Sold 35 35 40

Habitación Doble Matrimonial UI

Details
Book €200 Sold Sold 35 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 35 Sold 35 35 Sold Sold

Habitación Triple UD

Details
Book €300 Sold Sold 300 Sold Sold 300 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 300 300
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Blanca Paloma
+34 928 467 704
C/ Princesa Guayarmina, 2
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Islas Canarias 35008 Spain

Rellenar

Accommodation Details

No image

Habitación Doble 2 Camas Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Habitación Doble Matrimonial Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Habitación Individual Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Habitación Triple Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Habitación Doble 2 Camas UI Book

No image

Habitación Doble Matrimonial UI Book

No image

Habitación Triple UD Book

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!