Hotel Blanca Paloma

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Wed 20 Mar 2019 Thu 21 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019

Habitación Doble 2 Camas Standard

Details
Book €200 Sold Sold 64 64 45 49 49 45 49 54 54 45 40 40

Habitación Doble Matrimonial Standard

Details
Book €200 Sold Sold 64 64 54 54 Sold 54 54 54 54 49 40 40

Habitación Individual Standard

Details
Book €150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 39 35 Sold

Habitación Triple Standard

Details
Book €300 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 69 63 55 55

Habitación Doble 2 Camas UI

Details
Book €200 Sold Sold 64 64 45 49 49 45 49 54 54 45 40 40

Habitación Doble Matrimonial UI

Details
Book €200 Sold Sold 64 64 49 49 Sold 49 49 54 54 49 40 40

Habitación Triple UD

Details
Book €300 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 300 300 300 300
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Blanca Paloma
+34 928 467 704
C/ Princesa Guayarmina, 2
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Islas Canarias 35008 Spain

Rellenar

Accommodation Details

No image

Habitación Doble 2 Camas Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Habitación Doble Matrimonial Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Habitación Individual Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Habitación Triple Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Habitación Doble 2 Camas UI Book

No image

Habitación Doble Matrimonial UI Book

No image

Habitación Triple UD Book

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!