Hotel Moderno - IN TRAINING

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Thu 17 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017

Camera Singola

Details
Book €50 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45

Camera Matrimoniale

Details
Book €85 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50

Camera Doppia

Details
Book €85 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50

Camera Tripla

Details
Book €100 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

Camera Quadrupla

Details
Book €120 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108

Camera Suite

Details
Book €140 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Moderno - IN TRAINING
3209607999
3209607999
piazza armando diaz 5
lecco lecco 23900 Italy

Hotel Moderno - IN TRAINING

aggiornami

Property Features

  1. Cable TV
  2. Air-Conditioning
  3. Smart TV
  4. Coffee Bar
  5. 32" Flat Screen TV
  6. Lift/Elevator
  7. Mini Fridge
  8. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  9. 24 hour Reception
  10. Hair Dryer
  11. HD Cable Channels
  12. Free Breakfast
  13. Fax/Photocopying
  14. Hairdryer - Upon request
  15. TV
  16. Undercover Valet Car Parking (charges apply)
  17. Iron On Request
  18. Cafe
  19. Bicycle Parking
  20. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  21. Guest Lounge
  22. WiFi Internet
  23. CCTV
  24. Street parking
  25. Secure Bike Storage
  26. Bar / Lounge
  27. Complimentary Wifi
  28. Street-Side Parking (Charges Apply)
  29. Air Conditioning
  30. Dog Friendly

Accommodation Details

No image

Camera Singola Book

No image

Camera Matrimoniale Book

No image

Camera Doppia Book

No image

Camera Tripla Book

No image

Camera Quadrupla Book

No image

Camera Suite Book

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!