Hotel Moderno - IN TRAINING

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Thu 15 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018

Camera Singola

Details
Book €50 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45

Camera Matrimoniale

Details
Book €85 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50

Camera Doppia

Details
Book €85 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50 76.50

Camera Tripla

Details
Book €100 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

Camera Quadrupla

Details
Book €120 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108

Camera Suite

Details
Book €140 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Moderno - IN TRAINING
3209607999
3209607999
piazza armando diaz 5
lecco lecco 23900 Italy

Hotel Moderno - IN TRAINING

aggiornami

Property Features

  1. Cable TV
  2. Lift/Elevator
  3. Smart TV
  4. Coffee Bar
  5. 32" Flat Screen TV
  6. Hair Dryer
  7. Mini Fridge
  8. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  9. 24 hour Reception
  10. Hairdryer - Upon request
  11. HD Cable Channels
  12. Free Breakfast
  13. Fax/Photocopying
  14. Cafe
  15. TV
  16. Undercover Valet Car Parking (charges apply)
  17. Iron On Request
  18. WiFi Internet
  19. Bicycle Parking
  20. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  21. Guest Lounge
  22. Bar/Lounge
  23. CCTV
  24. Street parking
  25. Secure Bike Storage
  26. Dog Friendly
  27. Complimentary Wifi
  28. Street-Side Parking (Charges Apply)
  29. Air Conditioning

Accommodation Details

No image

Camera Singola Book

No image

Camera Matrimoniale Book

No image

Camera Doppia Book

No image

Camera Tripla Book

No image

Camera Quadrupla Book

No image

Camera Suite Book

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!