Hotel Oasis Blanco Uyuni

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019

Dormitorio Compartido - Tarifa estándar

Details
Book $84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84

Dormitories de dos camas - Tarifa estándar

Details
Book $24 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Habitation double con bano Standard Rate

Details
Book $41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41

Habitation Triple con baño - Tarifa estándar

Details
Book $61 61 61 61 61 61 61 61 61 61 61 61 61 61 61

Habitation Matrimonial - Tarifa estándar

Details
Book $41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41

Dormitorio Compartido Femenino - Tarifa estándar

Details
Book $82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82

Dormitorio Compartido Masculino - Tarifa estándar

Details
Book $82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Oasis Blanco Uyuni
+591 74283707
27 Campero
Santa Cruz de la Sierra Santa Cruz de la Sierra . Bolivia

Actualice por favor

Accommodation Details

No image

Dormitorio Compartido - Tarifa estándar Book

  1. Shared Bathroom
No image

Dormitories de dos camas - Tarifa estándar Book

No image

Habitation double con bano Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Habitation Triple con baño - Tarifa estándar Book

No image

Habitation Matrimonial - Tarifa estándar Book

No image

Dormitorio Compartido Femenino - Tarifa estándar Book

  1. En-suite Bathroom
No image

Dormitorio Compartido Masculino - Tarifa estándar Book

Terms & Conditions

Actualice por favor

Payment Policy

Actualice por favor

Cancellation Policy

Actualice por favor

Hot Deal!