Hummingbird Inn

Rating
3.5 self rated
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017

Standard Room

Details
Book $150 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95

Honeymoon Suite

Details
Book $150 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130

Standard Queen Bed Standard

Details
Book $115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115

Standard Twin/King Bed Standard

Details
Book $115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hummingbird Inn
1-767-449-1042
767-285-4285
Rock-A-Way Beach & Morne Daniel Cliffs
Roseau North
Canefield Post Office Commonwealth Of Dominica N/A Dominica

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Honeymoon Suite Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Queen Bed Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Twin/King Bed Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!