Infinium Zamora Suites

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018 Thu 30 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018

Deluxe Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book €90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

Superior Twin Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book €90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

Deluxe Triple Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book €100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Infinium Zamora Suites
+34655295878
*
* * 49012 Spain

Actualice por favor

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Room - Standard Rate Book

Actualice por favor

No image

Superior Twin Room - Standard Rate Book

Actualice por favor

No image

Deluxe Triple Room - Standard Rate Book

Actualice por favor

Terms & Conditions

Actualice por favor

Payment Policy

Actualice por favor

Cancellation Policy

Actualice por favor

Hot Deal!