Island Inn Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016 Tue 20 Dec 2016 Wed 21 Dec 2016 Thu 22 Dec 2016 Fri 23 Dec 2016

Double Room Standard

Details
Book £60 65 50 71.43 71.43 71.43 64 66 66 50 73.43 73.43 73.73 66 69

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book £75 66 65 73 73 73 Sold 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70

family room Standard

Details
Book £100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 100 100 100 100 100 100

Right now not later

Details
Book £60 45.50 35 50 50 50 44.80 46.20 46.20 35 51.40 51.40 51.61 46.20 48.30

What deal will you get -15%

Details
Book £75 56.10 55.25 62.05 62.05 62.05 Sold 59.50 59.50 59.50 59.50 59.50 59.50 59.50 59.50

Right now not later -20% (Twin)

Details
Book £75 52.80 52 58.40 58.40 58.40 Sold 56 56 56 56 56 56 56 56

Don't miss the deal -15% (Twin)

Details
Book £75 56.10 55.25 62.05 62.05 62.05 Sold 59.50 59.50 59.50 59.50 59.50 59.50 59.50 59.50

Last day offer hurry -10% (Triple)

Details
Book £100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 90 90 90 90 90 90

Right now not later -15% (Triple)

Details
Book £100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 85 85 85 85 85

What deal will you get -15% (Triple)

Details
Book £100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 85 85 85 85 85

Hostel Standard

Details
Book £29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29

Issues Standard

Details
Book £12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Island Inn Hotel
01954 719820
Ermine Street South
Papworth Everard
Cambridgeshire CB23 3PB United Kingdom

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

family room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Right now not later Book

No image

What deal will you get -15% Book

No image

Right now not later -20% (Twin) Book

No image

Don't miss the deal -15% (Twin) Book

No image

Last day offer hurry -10% (Triple) Book

No image

Right now not later -15% (Triple) Book

No image

What deal will you get -15% (Triple) Book

No image

Hostel Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Issues Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Payment Policy

No Refunds. VAT NO: 242608519

Cancellation Policy

No Cancellationa

Hot Deal!