Island Inn Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017 Wed 01 Feb 2017 Thu 02 Feb 2017 Fri 03 Feb 2017 Sat 04 Feb 2017 Sun 05 Feb 2017 Mon 06 Feb 2017

Double Room Standard

Details
Book £70 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book £75 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87 87

family room Standard

Details
Book £100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 100 100 100 100 100 100

Right now not later

Details
Book £70 55.25 55.25 55.25 55.25 55.25 Sold 55.25 55.25 55.25 55.25 55.25 55.25 Sold 55.25

Right now not later -20% (Twin)

Details
Book £75 69.60 69.60 69.60 69.60 69.60 69.60 69.60 69.60 69.60 69.60 69.60 69.60 69.60 69.60

What deal will you get -15%

Details
Book £75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Right now not later -15% (Triple)

Details
Book £100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 85 85 85 85 85

Last day offer hurry -10% (Triple)

Details
Book £100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Hostel Standard

Details
Book £29 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Don't miss the deal -15% (Twin)

Details
Book £75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

What deal will you get -15% (Triple)

Details
Book £100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Issues Standard

Details
Book £12 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Island Inn Hotel
01954 719820
Ermine Street South
Papworth Everard
Cambridgeshire CB23 3PB United Kingdom

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

family room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Right now not later Book

No image

Right now not later -20% (Twin) Book

No image

What deal will you get -15% Book

No image

Right now not later -15% (Triple) Book

No image

Last day offer hurry -10% (Triple) Book

No image

Hostel Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Don't miss the deal -15% (Twin) Book

No image

What deal will you get -15% (Triple) Book

No image

Issues Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Payment Policy

No Refunds. VAT NO: 242608519

Cancellation Policy

No Cancellationa

Hot Deal!