Island Inn Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017

Double Room Standard

Details
Book £70 Sold 80 80 80 Sold 60 80 80 80 80 80 80 60 80

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book £75 79 79 79 79 82 75 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82

family room Standard

Details
Book £100 95 95 95 95 Sold 90 95 107 107 107 107 107 107 107

Right now not later

Details
Book £70 Sold 52 52 52 Sold Sold 52 52 52 52 52 52 Sold 52

Right now not later -20% (Twin)

Details
Book £75 63.20 63.20 63.20 63.20 65.60 60 65.60 65.60 65.60 65.60 65.60 65.60 65.60 65.60

What deal will you get -15%

Details
Book £75 67.15 67.15 67.15 67.15 69.70 63.75 69.70 69.70 69.70 69.70 69.70 69.70 69.70 69.70

Right now not later -15% (Triple)

Details
Book £100 80.75 80.75 80.75 80.75 Sold 76.50 80.75 90.95 90.95 90.95 90.95 90.95 90.95 90.95

Last day offer hurry -10% (Triple)

Details
Book £100 85.50 85.50 85.50 85.50 Sold 81 85.50 96.30 96.30 96.30 96.30 96.30 96.30 96.30

Hostel Standard

Details
Book £29 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Don't miss the deal -15% (Twin)

Details
Book £75 67.15 67.15 67.15 67.15 69.70 63.75 69.70 69.70 69.70 69.70 69.70 69.70 69.70 69.70

What deal will you get -15% (Triple)

Details
Book £100 80.75 80.75 80.75 80.75 Sold 76.50 80.75 90.95 90.95 90.95 90.95 90.95 90.95 90.95

Issues Standard

Details
Book £12 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Island Inn Hotel
01954 719820
Ermine Street South
Papworth Everard
Cambridgeshire CB23 3PB United Kingdom

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

family room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Right now not later Book

No image

Right now not later -20% (Twin) Book

No image

What deal will you get -15% Book

No image

Right now not later -15% (Triple) Book

No image

Last day offer hurry -10% (Triple) Book

No image

Hostel Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Don't miss the deal -15% (Twin) Book

No image

What deal will you get -15% (Triple) Book

No image

Issues Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Payment Policy

No Refunds.

Cancellation Policy

No Cancellation

Hot Deal!