Island Inn Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Wed 24 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017

Double Room Standard

Details
Book £70 92.30 92.30 92.30 92.30 92.30 92.30 92.30 92.30 92.30 92.30 92.30 92.30 92.30 92.30

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book £75 93.75 93.75 93.75 93.75 95 93.75 93.75 93.75 93.75 93.75 93.75 95 93.75 93.75

family room Standard

Details
Book £100 Sold Sold 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120

Right now not later

Details
Book £70 60 60 60 60 Sold 60 60 60 60 60 60 Sold 60 60

Right now not later -20% (Twin)

Details
Book £75 75 75 75 75 76 75 75 75 75 75 75 76 75 75

What deal will you get -15%

Details
Book £75 79.69 79.69 79.69 79.69 80.75 79.69 79.69 79.69 79.69 79.69 79.69 80.75 79.69 79.69

Right now not later -15% (Triple)

Details
Book £100 Sold Sold 102 102 102 102 102 102 102 102 102 102 102 102

Last day offer hurry -10% (Triple)

Details
Book £100 Sold Sold 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108

Hostel Standard

Details
Book £29 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Don't miss the deal -15% (Twin)

Details
Book £75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

What deal will you get -15% (Triple)

Details
Book £100 Sold Sold 102 102 102 102 102 102 102 102 102 102 102 102

Issues Standard

Details
Book £12 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Island Inn Hotel
01954 719820
Ermine Street South
Papworth Everard
Cambridgeshire CB23 3PB United Kingdom

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

family room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Right now not later Book

No image

Right now not later -20% (Twin) Book

No image

What deal will you get -15% Book

No image

Right now not later -15% (Triple) Book

No image

Last day offer hurry -10% (Triple) Book

No image

Hostel Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Don't miss the deal -15% (Twin) Book

No image

What deal will you get -15% (Triple) Book

No image

Issues Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Payment Policy

No Refunds.

Cancellation Policy

No Cancellation

Hot Deal!