Prices will be charged in Euro Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sun 08 Jul 2018

Double Room Standard Rate

Details
Book 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130

Quadruple Room Standard Rate

Details
Book 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145

Double Room with Special Needs Facilities Standard

Details
Book 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Island Guesthouse
+35699474737
47, Sir Charles Cameron Street
Gzira Gzira * Malta

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Quadruple Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room with Special Needs Facilities Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Terms and Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Hot Deal!