Kempsford House

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017

Deluxe 1 Bedroom Apartment Standard

Details
Book £200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 Sold 153 Sold Sold Sold Sold 153 153

Apartment - Ground Floor Standard

Details
Book £150 Sold Sold Sold Sold 115 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Family Room with Garden View Standard

Details
Book £150 Sold 125 Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Deluxe Double or Twin Standard

Details
Book £145 Sold 109 Sold Sold 99 109 116 116 Sold 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold

XX Unallocated Standard

Details
Book £199 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Kempsford House
+44 20 7373 4404
45 Kempsford Gardens
London SW5 9LA United Kingdom

Kempsford HouseThese bright self-catering accommodation are located in London’s Kensington and Chelsea borough. The luxury apartments are located 0.8 miles from the Olympia Exhibition Centre and 0.6 miles from Chelsea FC.

Each modern apartment or studio is equipped with furnishings and appliances. There are lounges in the one bedroom apartments, which feature a flat-screen TV with a wide range of channels.

Meals can be prepared in the fully fitted kitchen, which includes an oven, microwave and washing machine. The accommodation is serviced 5 days per week, to allow guests to spend less time cleaning during their stay.

Earls Court Station is 2 minutes' walk from the property, which takes guests directly into central London. Nearby parking is available for guests that wish to drive. The Westfield Shopping Centre is 2 miles from the property, and Holland Park is 1.5 miles away.

Kensington and Chelsea is a great choice for travellers interested in museums, parks and culture.
This is our guests' favourite part of London, according to independent reviews.

We speak your language!

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe 1 Bedroom Apartment Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Apartment - Ground Floor Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Family Room with Garden View Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Double or Twin Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

XX Unallocated Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!