KEMPSFORD HOUSE APARTMENTS

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Thu 18 Jan 2018 Fri 19 Jan 2018 Sat 20 Jan 2018 Sun 21 Jan 2018 Mon 22 Jan 2018 Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018

Deluxe 1 Bedroom Apartment Standard

Details
Book £200 Sold Sold Sold 80 82 86 86 Sold Sold 140 140 89 90 160

Apartment - Ground Floor Standard

Details
Book £150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 70 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 70 140

Family Room with Garden View Standard

Details
Book £150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Deluxe Double or Twin Standard

Details
Book £145 55 Sold Sold 50 55 52 55 Sold Sold Sold 98 Sold 55 99

XX Unallocated Standard

Details
Book £199 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

KEMPSFORD HOUSE APARTMENTS
+44 20 7373 4404
c/o Saka Investments Ltd.
45 Kempsford Gardens
London SW5 9LA United Kingdom

Kempsford HouseThese bright self-catering accommodation are located in London’s Kensington and Chelsea borough. The luxury apartments are located 0.8 miles from the Olympia Exhibition Centre and 0.6 miles from Chelsea FC.

Each modern apartment or studio is equipped with furnishings and appliances. There are lounges in the one bedroom apartments, which feature a flat-screen TV with a wide range of channels.

Meals can be prepared in the fully fitted kitchen, which includes an oven, microwave and washing machine. The accommodation is serviced 5 days per week, to allow guests to spend less time cleaning during their stay.

Earls Court Station is 2 minutes' walk from the property, which takes guests directly into central London. Nearby parking is available for guests that wish to drive. The Westfield Shopping Centre is 2 miles from the property, and Holland Park is 1.5 miles away.

Kensington and Chelsea is a great choice for travellers interested in museums, parks and culture.
This is our guests' favourite part of London, according to independent reviews.

We speak your language!

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe 1 Bedroom Apartment Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Apartment - Ground Floor Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Family Room with Garden View Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Double or Twin Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

XX Unallocated Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!