Ladybower Inn

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Sun 18 Feb 2018 Mon 19 Feb 2018 Tue 20 Feb 2018 Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018

Double Standard

Details
Book £80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80

Twin Standard

Details
Book £80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80

Family (1 Double + 1 Single) Standard

Details
Book £80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80

Double (Dog Friendly) Standard

Details
Book £80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80

Family (1 Double + 2 Singles) Standard

Details
Book £80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Ladybower Inn
+440161292378
Bamford
Sheffield Derbyshire S33 0AX United Kingdom

Ladybower Inn

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Family (1 Double + 1 Single) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double (Dog Friendly) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Family (1 Double + 2 Singles) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!