Ladybower Inn

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Thu 23 Feb 2017 Fri 24 Feb 2017 Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017

Double Standard

Details
Book £80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80

Twin Standard

Details
Book £80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80

Family (1 Double + 1 Single) Standard

Details
Book £80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80

Double (Dog Friendly) Standard

Details
Book £80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80

Family (1 Double + 2 Singles) Standard

Details
Book £80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Ladybower Inn
+440161292378
Bamford
Sheffield Derbyshire S33 0AX United Kingdom

Ladybower Inn

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Family (1 Double + 1 Single) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double (Dog Friendly) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Family (1 Double + 2 Singles) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!