Lakeshore Motel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Tue 18 Jun 2024 Wed 19 Jun 2024 Thu 20 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sun 23 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 Tue 25 Jun 2024 Wed 26 Jun 2024 Thu 27 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sun 30 Jun 2024 Mon 01 Jul 2024

Queen Room

Details
Enquire $ 57 57 57 57 57 57 57 57 57 57 57 57 57 57

Two Queen Room

Details
Enquire $ 67 67 67 67 67 67 67 67 67 67 67 67 67 67

Small Kitchen with Two Queens

Details
Enquire $ 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82

Large Kitchen with Two Queens and Two Twins

Details
Enquire $ 98 98 98 98 98 98 98 98 98 98 98 98 98 98

Seasonal Mobile Home

Details
Enquire $ 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72

Seasonal Cabin

Details
Enquire $ 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Lakeshore Motel
906-265-3611
1257 West Ice Lake Road
Iron River MI 49935 United States

Great Rates, Clean Rooms, Beautiful Cabins
Open year round for Your Relaxing Getaway

Accommodation Details

No image

Queen Room Enquire

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Two Queen Room Enquire

  • Sleeps 4

No image

Small Kitchen with Two Queens Enquire

  • Sleeps 4

No image

Large Kitchen with Two Queens and Two Twins Enquire

  • Sleeps 6

No image

Seasonal Mobile Home Enquire

  • Sleeps 3

No image

Seasonal Cabin Enquire

  • Sleeps 6

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!