La Madeleine - IN TRAINING

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Fri 18 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019

Chambre Simple Standard

Details
Book €55 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Chambre Double Standard

Details
Book €61 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Chambre Quadruple Standard

Details
Book €89 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Chambre Communicante Standard

Details
Book €128 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

La Madeleine - IN TRAINING
+33 2 38 35 71 15
65 rue Orleanaise
Saint-Benoit-sur-Loire 45730 France

**Description**

Accommodation Details

No image

Chambre Simple Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Chambre Double Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Chambre Quadruple Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Chambre Communicante Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!