La Mia Casa - In Training

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018 Fri 09 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018

Apartment

Details
Book €150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

Room 1

Details
Book €85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85

Room 2

Details
Book €85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

La Mia Casa - In Training
32472601286
Lange Raamstraat 17
*
* Brugges 8000 Belgium

-Please update hotel descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Apartment Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Room 1 Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Room 2 Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

-Please update hotel Terms & Conditions

Payment Policy

-Please update hotel Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

-Please update hotel Cancellation Policy

Hot Deal!