|Prices will be charged in United States Dollars||Full Rate||Sun 25 Feb 2018||Mon 26 Feb 2018||Tue 27 Feb 2018||Wed 28 Feb 2018||Thu 01 Mar 2018||Fri 02 Mar 2018||Sat 03 Mar 2018||Sun 04 Mar 2018||Mon 05 Mar 2018||Tue 06 Mar 2018||Wed 07 Mar 2018||Thu 08 Mar 2018||Fri 09 Mar 2018||Sat 10 Mar 2018|
|Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay|
Small 16 room roadside inn.
- 32" Flat Screen TV
- Hair Dryer
- Non-Smoking Rooms
- Coffee Maker
- Dog Friendly
- Mini Fridge
- Pet friendly
- Complimentary Wifi
- WiFi Internet
- Free Parking
- Cable TV
Terms & Conditions
OFFICE HOURS: 8 am-8 pm.
CHECK-IN: 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm. Arrivals AFTER 8 PM must pay in advance and make arrangements to have the key left in the lockbox.
CHECK OUT: 11:00 am. Leave the key in the office or kep drop box.
Photo ID and credit card on file required for check in.
Quiet time is between 10 pm and 8 am.
Turn the indicator on your room’s deadbolt to MAID REQUESTED for service. Please request maid service by 2pm, otherwise, come to the office during open hours to get anything you need.
All rooms are non-smoking. A fee will be charged for cleaning if tobacco or cannabis odors are present in the room after check out. According to Oregon law, guests may not smoke within 15 feet of room doors or windows.
Any damage or theft of Lamplighter Inn property will be charged to the guest. LOST KEY: $15 charge. NO raw seafood in the room fridge, please, as the smell is impossible to get out.
Any damage or injury caused by pets on the Inn premises is the owner's responsibility. Pets must stay with owners at all times and cannot be left alone in rooms.
Stays are limited to 7 days. Exceptions on a case by case basis.
Payment due in full at check-in. Oregon lodging tax of 7.8% will be applied.
A ten dollar charge back fee will be applied to all refunds.
Reservations may be canceled for a full refund with 48 hours advance notice.
Prepaid cancellations with less than 47-24 hours of notice will be charged a five dollar chargeback fee.
Cancellations with less than 24 hours notice and no shows will be charged the first night's rate.